Ministries – Contact List

Ministries Name E-mail Phone
Acolytes Arp, Katie karp@mail.usf.edu 813-938-1285
ACS Fisher, Donald R. (Don) dfisher@stjohndivine.com 813-634-8909
Adult Christian Ed Muench, Michelle Ann (Mikki) mikkichurchmouse@gmail.com 813-418-2277
Altar Guild Sparkman, Joy joy@joysparkman.com 813-633-1276
Angles- SJD Landes, Nita 813-634-6157
AV Brown, Edward C. (Ed) ebrown09@verizon.net 813-633-1116
Bazaar- WSJD Fisher, Joyce E. dfisher44@tampabay.rr.com 813-634-8909
Bazaar- WSJD Jackson, Mary Anne demaj2@gmail.com 813-419-4030
Bazaar- WSJD Rose, Lena D. edandlena@msn.com 813-642-0788
Book Club Jeker, Linda A. lindajeker@hotmail.com 813-391-9552
Box Office Maiocchi, Alice (Allie) allieree1@tampabay.rr.com 813-629-2002
Christian Ed Jeker, Linda A. lindajeker@hotmail.com 813-391-9552
Communications Del Castillo, Carole cdelcastillo@stjohndivine.com 813-633-7310
Compassionate Friends Wirick, Charlene eztampa@aol.com 813-633-7959
Crafters- WSJD Brown, Virginia E. (Jean) jbsew09@verizon.net 813-633-1116
Cursillo Smith, Wendy Z wendel554@gmail.com 813-746-4923
Divine Dollars Frercks, Elizabeth L. Elizlf@hotmail.com 813-633-6675
DOK Barnum, Linda S. lindabarnum11@verizon.net 813-645-4354
DOK MacDonald, Barbara A. (Bea) surprised1@cox.net 813-260-3107
Event Cordination Fisher, Donald R. (Don) dfisher@stjohndivine.com 813-634-8909
Finance Croll, Walter J. walterjcfl@aol.com 813-655-7588
Grace Garden Hemingway, Eugene ehemingway@tampabay.rr.com 813-633-6564
Grace Garden Hemingway, Ilene Marie birdiehem@gmail.com 813-633-6564
K-5 (Sun. School) Garis, Michelle michelledgaris@yahoo.com 813-817-5514
Kitchen Dealaman, Linda A lindadealaman@hotmail.com 813-633-1807
LEM Brown, Thom P. verger@stjohndivine.com 813-394-2107
LEV Lanoue, Katherine kl1015@hotmail.com 813-470-8127
MEF Lingertot, Carl H. lingertot1957@gmail.com 813-633-7690
MSJD Pliska, Gene golfergenep@tampabay.rr.com 813-634-1470
Music Ministry Wirick, Charles P. eztampa@aol.com 813-633-7959
Nurses Berk, Betty K. betty.berk0224@gmail.com 813-344-8925
Office Volunteers Hollis, Jane Frances jhollis@stjohndivine.com 813-938-3125
Out Reach Miller, Lee (Fr. Lee) frleemiller@stjohndivine.com 941-723-6296
Out Reach Warner, Kevin Collins kwarner@stjohndivine.com 248-931-3545
Pastoral Care Arendt, Mary Jo (Jo) bobjo423@verizon.net 813-634-4276
Pastoral Care Berk, Betty K. betty.berk0224@gmail.com 813-344-8925
Prayer Chain Marafiote, Barbara W. flbearwolf2@gmail.com 813-642-8133
Property Arp, Curtis W. (Curt) CSKME2@gmail.com 813-833-6924
Rummage Sale-WSJD Winder, Jacqueline (Jackie) jtw5496@gmail.com 813-633-3198
Stewardship Freeman, Kim 813-633-5308
Sunday Ministries Brown, Thom P. verger@stjohndivine.com 813-394-2107
Transportation Maiocchi, Alice (Allie) allieree1@tampabay.rr.com 813-629-2002
Welcoming/ Greeter Hood, Elizabeth I. (Liz) liznterry61@msn.com 813-633-1366
Youth Arp, Katie karp@mail.usf.edu 813-938-1285